Board of Directors

Bill Cook, President – Zeeland Board of Public Works
David Koster, Vice President – Holland Board of Public Works
Melanie McCoy – Sebewaing Light & Water Department
Tom Tarkiewicz – City of Marshall
Ray Anderson – City of Norway
Erik Booth – Marquette Board of Light and Power
Richard Peffley – Lansing Board of Water & Light
John Peck – Croswell Light & Power Department

Non-Voting Board Member:  John Griffith – City of Sturgis