Click on the name of the Member to visit our Member utilities’ websites.


Baraga, Bay City, Charlevoix, Chelsea, Clinton, Coldwater, Croswell, Crystal Falls, Daggett, Dowagiac, Eaton Rapids, Escanaba, Gladstone, Grand Haven, Harbor Springs. Hart, Hillsdale, Holland, L’Anse, Lansing, Lowell, Marquette, Marshall, Negaunee, Newberry, Niles, Norway, Paw Paw, Petoskey, Portland, St. Louis, Sebewaing, South Haven, Stephenson, Sturgis, Traverse City, Union City, Wakefield, Wyandotte, Zeeland